So I made a blog

Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new blog! This is just an introductory post so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

I decided to start blogging again to write about my experiences, my fears, my happy moments, my dreams, all in the context of my first long distance relationship. The first two days were really hard for me, and I found that writing on my journal helps, so I thought to myself, why not make a blog as well, so I have an additional venue to let it out? Besides, my SO (let’s call him Faith) would be able to read it too. Yes, I know Faith is normally a girl’s name, but Hope and Faith go hand-in-hand, so let it be :p

On the other hand, I will also write about my road to self-improvement, and more importantly, actually, self-acceptance,  and how I manage my moods and vanquish the remnants of depression I had years ago.

That’s it for now! I would update this blog again soon!

Love,
Hope

